Bakerite

Refrigeration and Refrigerated Cabinets

Africhill 011-396-2402 www.aboard.co.za
Apex Strip Curtains 011-452-8723  www.apexstrip.co.za
BMPE 011-664-8212  www.bmpe.co.za
Coldex 021-385-1020   www.coldex.co.za
Concord Refrigeration 021-555-9000  www.concordrefrigeration.co.za
Cool Maintenance 021-945-1070   www.coolmaintenance.com
Cool Displays 021-852-2710   www.cooldisplays.co.z
Dale Automation 011-462-0044  www.daleautomation.co.za
Echo Coldrooms 012-803-9490   www.echocoldrooms.co.za
Electrical Industries 021-511-8177   www.electricalindustries.co.za
GEA Refrigeration 021-555-9000  www.gea.com
Insulated Structures 011-462-2130  www.insulatedstructures.co.za
Marel 011-823-6940   www.marel.com
Matador Refrigeration 011-314-2880  www.matadorsa.com
Maxiflex 011-392-1709   www.maxiflex.co.za
Serco 031-508-1000  www.serco.co.za
Vulcan Catering 011-249-8500  www.vulcan.co.za
Willouw Industries 021-534-9585  

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our monthly newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

BakerSA

With our vast experience in the Baking, Milling and Snack industries with both printed and electronic media , we will continue to supply the industry with the latest news, developments and innovations from South Africa and the World, as well as offer a platform from which to showcase your Company, Brand , Product or Service.