Bakerite

Baking Ingredients Suppliers

 

     
Advance Seed 011 462 3224 www.advanceseed.com
Anchor Yeast 011 248 8200 www.anchor.co.za
Aries Baking Supplies 011 837 1815 baking@easybake.co.za
Austrian Premix 021 691 0501 www.austrianpremix.com
Bakels 011 673 2100 www.sbakels.co.za
Bakelab 082 881 9985 www.bakelab.co.za
Baketech 021 979 5456 www.baketech.co.za
CAB Foods 021 981 6778 www.cabfoods.co.za
Cape Food Ingredients 021 789 1885 www.capefoodingredients.com
Cape Nut Traders 021 555 3792  
Cereal and Malt-Extract 011 474 2424 www.cerealandmalt.com
Chipkins Puratos 011 201 9400 www.chipkinspuratos.com
Blendtonel’s Frui Zest 012 804 3510 www.blendtonels.co.za
Carst & Walker 011 489 3600 www.carst.co.za
Chemplus 011 760 6000 www.chemplus.co.za
CJP Chemicals 011 494 6700 www.cjpchemicals.co.za
Clover Fonterra Ingredients 011 471 1400 www.cloverfonterra.com
Cranbrook Flavours 011 398 6000 www.cranbrookflavours.com
Dairy-Best 044 873 2283 www.dairy-best.com
Danlink Ingredients 011 704 7261 www.danlink.com
Eggs-R-Easy 011 665 2543  
Euroberry 086 040 0407 www.euroberry.co.za
Famasons Premium Ingredients 011 452 4280 www.famasons.co.za
Fruits du Sud 054 491 1041 www.fruitsdusud.com
Fruition 071 471 2129  
Gelita South Africa 011 662 5300 www.gelita.com
Hudson & Knight 011 896 9002 www.hudsonandknight.co.za
Illovo Sugar Africa 031 508 4300 www.illovosugarafrica.com
IMCD South Africa 011 570 4260 www.imcdgroup.com
Infanta Foods 012 667 5530 www.infanta.co.za
Lake Foods 011 409 5000 www.lakefoods.co.za
Lynca Meats    
NCP Yeast 011 201 9400 www.yeast.co.za
Nestle Food Services 011 514 6000 www.nestle.co.za
Novozymes 011 444 8124 www.novozymes.com
Nulaid Eggs 021 864 8600 www.nulaid.co.za
Nut Supplier 083 292 5364 www.nutsupplier.co.za
Orkila South Africa +27 11 052 6800 www.orkila.com
Orthochem 058 303 5538 www.orthochem.co.za
PHT SA 0861 777 993 www.pht.co.za
Quantum AFS 011 918 4767 www.quantumafs.com
Relianz Foods 021 593 0708 www.relianz.co.za
Rhodes Food Group 021 870 4000 www.rhodesfoodgroup.com
Selona International A.C.T. ( Pty ) Ltd 011 613 1030 www.selona.co.za
Southern Oil 028 514 3441 www.soill.co.za
South Bakels 011 673 2100 www.sbakels.co.za
Starcape 021 556 9425 www.starcape.com
Symrise 011 921 5600 www.symrise.com
The Ingredient Network 016 455 4704 www.theingredientnetwork.co.za
TEMS Fresh Meat Wholesalers 011 610 7300 www.temsfreshmeat.co.za
Tongaat Hulett 031 460 0111 www.hulettssugar.co.za
Trumps 041 487 1680 www.trumpsfoods.co.za
Unilever Food Solutions 031 570 2866 www.unileverfoodsolutions.co.za
Vivit Foods 011 452 6730 www.vivit.co.za
Zeelandia SA 021 905 8577 www.zeelandia.co.za
     

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our monthly newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

BakerSA

With our vast experience in the Baking, Milling and Snack industries with both printed and electronic media , we will continue to supply the industry with the latest news, developments and innovations from South Africa and the World, as well as offer a platform from which to showcase your Company, Brand , Product or Service.