• Home
  • Baking Ingredients Suppliers

Baking Ingredients Suppliers

 

AECI Food and Beverage 011 409 5000 https://aecifoodandbeverage.com/
AGT Foods Africa 011 762 5261

www.agtfoods.co.za

AIT Ingredients 031 940 6411 www.ait-ingredients.com
Anchor Yeast 011 248 8200 www.anchor.co.za
Aries Baking Supplies 011 837 1815 baking@easybake.co.za
Austrian Premix 021 691 0501 www.austrianpremix.com
Azelis South Africa 011 805 1932 www.azelis.com
Bakels 011 673 2100 www.sbakels.co.za
Bakels Orley 021 344 0010 www.sbakels.co.za
Bakelab 082 881 9985 www.bakelab.co.za
Baketech 021 979 5456 www.baketech.co.za
Bragan Chemicals 011 708 0007 www.braganchemicals.co.za
CAB Foods 021 981 6778 www.cabfoods.co.za
Cape Dried Fruit Packers 023 614 2682 www.capedriedfruit.com
Cape Food Ingredients 021 789 1885 www.capefoodingredients.com
Cape Nut Traders 021 555 3792  
Cereal and Malt-Extract 011 474 2424 www.cerealandmalt.com
Chipkins Puratos 011 201 9400 www.chipkinspuratos.com
Blendtonel’s Frui Zest 012 804 3510 www.blendtonels.co.za
Carst & Walker 011 489 3600 www.carst.co.za
Chemplus 011 760 6000 www.chemplus.co.za
CJP Chemicals 011 494 6700 www.cjpchemicals.co.za
Cranbrook Flavours 011 398 6000 www.cranbrookflavours.com
Dairy-Best 044 873 2283 www.dairy-best.com
Danlink Ingredients 011 704 7261 www.danlink.com
Delite Foods 021 7020721 www.delitedashfood.co.za
Design Baking Ingredients 011 791 7965/6 www.designbaking.co.za
Eggs-R-Easy 011 665 2543 www.eggsreasy.co.za
Eureka Mills 028 722 1887 www.eurekamills.co.za
Euroberry 086 040 0407 www.euroberry.co.za
Famasons Premium Ingredients 011 452 4280 www.famasons.co.za
Fruits du Sud 054 491 1041 www.fruitsdusud.com
Fruition 021 873 6716 www.fruition.co.za
Gelita South Africa 011 662 5300 www.gelita.com
Hemptons  082 604 5712 www.hemptons.co.za
Hudson & Knight 011 896 9002 www.hudsonandknight.co.za
Illovo Sugar Africa 031 508 4300 www.illovosugarafrica.com
IMCD South Africa 011 570 4260 www.imcdgroup.com
Infanta Foods 012 667 5530 www.infanta.co.za
Ingreto 011 794 6846 www.ingreto.co.za
Just Flour Mills 031 500 9812 www.justflour.co.za
Millstone Flour 031 500 9812 www.millstoneflour.co.za
NCP Yeast 011 201 9400 www.yeast.co.za
Nestle Food Services 011 514 6000 www.nestle.co.za
Nestle Professional  080 000 1648 www.nestleprofessional.co.za
Novozymes 011 444 8124 www.novozymes.com
Nulaid Eggs 021 864 8600 www.nulaid.co.za
Nut Supplier 083 292 5364 www.nutsupplier.co.za
Orkila / Azelis South Africa 011 805 1932 www.azelis.com
Orthochem 058 303 5538 www.orthochem.co.za
PHT SA 0861 777 993 www.pht.co.za
Quantum Colours 012 657 1838 www.quantumcolours.com/
Relianz Foods 086 136 5976 www.relianz.co.za
Relianz Foods 021 593 0708 www.relianz.co.za
Rhodes Food Group 021 870 4000 www.rhodesfoodgroup.com
SAAFFI 011 447 2757 www.saaffi.co.za
Selona International  011 613 1030 www.selona.co.za
Southern Oil 028 514 3441 www.soill.co.za
South Bakels 011 673 2100 www.sbakels.co.za
Starcape 021 556 9425 www.starcape.com
Sunrich 011 699 0240 www.sunrich.co.za
Supreme Flour 031 242 8600 www.supremeflour.co.za
Symrise 011 921 5600 www.symrise.com
The Baking Tin 021 704 1710 www.thebakingtin.co.za
The Ingredient Network 016 455 4704 www.theingredientnetwork.co.za
Tongaat Hulett 031 460 0111 www.hulettssugar.co.za
Trumps 041 487 1680 www.trumpsfoods.co.za
Unilever Food Solutions 031 570 2866 www.unileverfoodsolutions.co.za
Vivit Foods 011 452 6730 www.vivit.co.za
Zeelandia SA 021 905 8577 www.zeelandia.co.za
     

 

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

BakerSA

Copyright © 2022 - BakerSA - web design cape town