• Home
  • Millers & Milling Equipment

Millers & Milling Equipment

BKB Grain Company 021 807 8900 www.grainco.co.za
Buhler 011 801 3500 www.buhlergroup.com
Citrusdal Rollermeule 022 921 2434 gerhard@rollermeule.co.za
Eureka Mills 028 722 1887 www.eurekamills.co.za
Fuchs Lubricants South Africa 011 565 9600 www.fuchs.com/za
General Mills 011 608 0880 www.generalmills.co.za
Golden Reef Milling 028 254 9759 www.goldenreef.co.za
Gramec 011 882 1914  
National Chamber of Milling 012 663 1660 www.grainmilling.org.za
Pioneer Foods 021 974 4000 www.pioneerfoods.co.za
Plantkor 036 468 1309 www.plantkor.co.za
Premier 011 565 4300 www.premierfmcg.com
Richter Scale 012 386 2060 www.richterscale.co.za
ROFF Industries 056 212 2697 www.roff.co.za
Silobag Systems 083 570 1574 www.silobag.co.za
Silo Warehouse 012 332 1469 www.silowarehouse.co.za
Supreme Flour 031 242 8600 www.supremeflour.co.za
Tiger Milling 011 840 4000 www.tigerbrands.com
     

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

BakerSA

Copyright © 2022 - BakerSA - web design cape town