• Home
  • Warehousing, Materials Handling, Flooring & Forklifts

Warehousing, Materials Handling, Flooring & Forklifts

FORKLIFTS    
ASquare 011 – 900 1777 www.forklift.co.za
Avis Forklift Rental 011 – 397 1784 www.avisforklift.co.za
Bidvest Forklifts 021 – 940 8140 www.bidvestforklifts.co.za
CFAO Equipment / Toyota Forklifts 011 – 395 0600 www.cfaoequipment.co.za
Elite Forklift Rental 011 – 474 4880 www.eliteforklifts.co.za
Eqstra Forklifts 011 – 571 0200 www.eiegroup.co.za
Jungheinrich 010 – 596 8460 www.jungheinrich.co.za
Linde Material Handling 011 – 723 7000 www.lindeforklifts.co.za
Masslift Africa 011 – 786 8524 www.mitsubishiforklifts.co.za
Shamrock Handling Concepts 011 – 953 6805 www.shamrock.co.za
Toyota Forklifts 011 – 571 0200  www.toyotaforklift.co.za
Value Materials Handling 011 – 570 2091 www.valueforklifts.co.za
     
FLOORING    
Concrete Laser Flooring 011 – 704 5557 www.concreteflooring.co.za
Epoxy Flooring Systems 021 – 510 2564 www.epoxyflooring.co.za
Floormaster 083 701 6020 www.floormaster.co.za
Floor Shield Systems 011 – 444 1333 www.floorshield.co.za
Flowcrete 031 – 701 0017 www.flowcretesa.co.za
Verni Floors 011 – 552 8393 www.verni.co.za
     
RACKING & SHELVING    
Acrow 011 – 824 1527  www.acrow.co.za
Barpro Storage 021 – 552 9190 www.barprostorage.co.za
Cape Racking & Shelving 021 – 534 4040 www.caperacking.co.za
EM Shelving 021 – 773 0772 www.emshelving.co.za
ESE Manufacturing 012 – 800 4050 www.ese-sa.co.za
First Storage Concepts 021 – 511 2616 www.firststorage.co.za
Krost Shelving 011 – 827 1433 www.krostshelving.com
Palian 011 – 708 0222 www.palian.co.za
Storequip 011 – 724 1500 www.storequip.co.za
     
     

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

BakerSA

Copyright © 2022 - BakerSA - web design cape town